“Summer Music” by Advance Base [Music Video]

Fritz is a heart-felt puppet who laments the loss over his human girlfriend Chelsea. Joined by furry friends that have come to life in his apartment, he records a solo to win back her heart. Find out what happens next and follow Fritz on his journey from being blue to feeling anew!

Advance Base is new music by Owen Ashworth, formerly of Casiotone for the Painfully Alone.
Live & on record, Ashworth is often accompanied by Nick Ammerman, Edward Crouse, & Jody Weinmann.
For more info’s, check out www.advancebasemusic.com.

Music Video directed by Philip Hodges.
For more videos, check out www.philiphodges.com.

All puppets are original and were created for this music video.

Likes: 254



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *